Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County | Home
December 18, 2018 | Branch Locations | Contact Us
Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County
Serving Jefferson County, Ohio Since 1899
Find us on Instagram
Pay Fines/Make a Donation My Account

Events

Stay tuned for many events at the Public Library! 

Adena Branch

Cookbook Club
Thursday, December 27, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, January 07, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, January 10, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, January 10, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Acupuncture
Friday, January 18, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, January 21, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, January 21, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, January 24, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, January 28, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, February 04, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, February 04, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, February 07, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, February 07, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Adults
Monday, February 11, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, February 25, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Brilliant Branch

Coloring Pages
Monday, January 14, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, January 28, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Adult Coloring
Monday, February 11, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Kids Paint & Sip Juice Boxes
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, February 25, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Dillonvale-Mt.Pleasant Branch

Story Time
Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, December 20, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Pajama Party
Saturday, December 22, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Adults
Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Learn Tatting
Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Saturday, January 19, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Adults
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Story Time
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, February 21, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Steubenville-Main

Playaway Book Discussion
Monday, January 21, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Steubenville-Schiappa Branch

Teen Game Night
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Main Library's Book Club Meeting At Schiappa Branch
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Family Movie Day
Friday, December 21, 2018, 6:30:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, December 21, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Tech Help
Monday, January 07, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Kids' Gaming
Wednesday, January 09, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Beginner's Computer Class
Wednesday, January 09, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Monday, January 14, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Tech Help
Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

Understanding Medicare
Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 1:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Tech Help
Monday, January 21, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Teen Game Night
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Web Searching Class
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, January 24, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Friday, January 25, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Family Movie
Friday, January 25, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Friday, January 25, 2019, 6:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Monday, January 28, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 6:30:00 PM

Main Library's Book Club Meeting At Schiappa Branch
Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Monday, February 04, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Digital Photography Tips
Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 6:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, February 06, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Tech Help
Wednesday, February 06, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, February 07, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Monday, February 11, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Tech Help
Monday, February 18, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Teen Game Night
Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Family Movie
Friday, February 22, 2019, 6:30:00 PM

Family Movie
Friday, February 22, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Monday, February 25, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 6:30:00 PM

Main Library's Book Club Meeting At Schiappa Branch
Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Tiltonsville Branch

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Game Night For Adults
Monday, January 07, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Coffee, Donuts, & A Movie For Adults
Thursday, January 10, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Family Movie
Saturday, January 19, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Monday, January 21, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, January 28, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Game Night For Adults
Monday, February 04, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Coffee, Donuts, & A Movie For Adults
Thursday, February 07, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Family Movie
Saturday, February 16, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Kids Paint & Sip Juice Boxes
Monday, February 18, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, February 25, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Toronto Branch

Christmas Story Hour
Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, December 27, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Understanding Medicare
Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 1:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Book Club
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Valentine's Day Party
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 12:00:00 PM