Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County | Home
February 21, 2018 | Branch Locations | Contact Us
Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County
Serving Jefferson County, Ohio Since 1899
Find us on Instagram
Pay Fines/Make a Donation My Account

Events

Stay tuned for many events at the Public Library! 

Tax Advice With H&R Block
Friday, March 23, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Craft for Adults
Monday, February 26, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Birthday of Dr. Seuss
Thursday, March 01, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, March 05, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Adult Coloring
Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Monday, March 19, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, March 19, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Craft For Adults
Monday, March 26, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, April 02, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, April 16, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Adult Coloring
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Story Hour
Monday, April 23, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 26, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, April 26, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Brilliant Branch

Family Movie
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club
Monday, February 26, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Story Time
Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Family Movie
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Adult Coloring
Monday, March 19, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tax Advice With H&R Block
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, March 26, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Story Time
Tuesday, April 03, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Family Movie
Thursday, April 12, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Adult Coloring
Monday, April 23, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, April 30, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Dillonvale-Mt.Pleasant Branch

Coloring Pages
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Birthday of Dr. Seuss
Thursday, March 01, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, March 08, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Monday, March 12, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Adult Coloring
Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Craft For Adults
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Tax Advice With H&R Block
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 3:00:00 PM

Story Time
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, April 03, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Story Time
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, April 12, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Monday, April 16, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Adult Coloring
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 19, 2018, 11:15:00 AM

Steubenville-Schiappa Branch

Tot Time
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Teen Game Night
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, February 22, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Family Movie
Friday, February 23, 2018, 6:30:00 PM

Family Movie
Friday, February 23, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, February 26, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 6:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Tech Help
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Main Library's Book Club Meeting At Schiappa Branch
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Birthday of Dr. Seuss
Friday, March 02, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Kids' Gaming
Wednesday, March 07, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Beginner's Internet Class
Wednesday, March 07, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, March 08, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Tech Help
Monday, March 12, 2018, 9:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Thursday, March 15, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, March 19, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Web Searching Class
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tax Advice With H&R Block
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Teen Game Night
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, March 22, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, March 26, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 6:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tech Help
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, March 29, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Friday, March 30, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Friday, March 30, 2018, 6:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, April 02, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 03, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 03, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Kids' Gaming
Wednesday, April 04, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, April 04, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 05, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Tech Help
Monday, April 09, 2018, 9:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, April 16, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Craft for Children
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Teen Game Night
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 19, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, April 23, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 6:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Tech Help
Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, April 26, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, April 26, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Friday, April 27, 2018, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Friday, April 27, 2018, 6:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Friday, April 27, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Big Book Showcase
Friday, April 27, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Monday, April 30, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Tuesday, May 01, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, May 01, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, May 02, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 10:30:00 AM

Tiltonsville Branch

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, February 26, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, March 05, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie For Adults
Thursday, March 08, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Adult Coloring
Monday, March 12, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, March 12, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie
Saturday, March 17, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Tax Advice With H&R Block
Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 2:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, March 26, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Story Time
Monday, April 02, 2018, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Monday, April 09, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Coffee, Doughnuts, & A Movie For Adults
Thursday, April 12, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Family Movie
Saturday, April 14, 2018, 5:00:00 PM

Adult Coloring
Monday, April 16, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, April 30, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Toronto Branch

Tax Advice With H&R Block
Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Tax Advice With H&R Block
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 10:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, April 19, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 12:00:00 PM