Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County | Home
April 22, 2019 | Branch Locations | Contact Us
Public Library of Steubenville and Jefferson County
Serving Jefferson County, Ohio Since 1899
Find us on Instagram
Pay Fines/Make a Donation My Account

Events

Stay tuned for many events at the Public Library! 

Meet Froggy, Children's Book Week
Monday, April 29, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Children
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, May 6, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Craft For Adults
Monday, May 13, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Story Time
Thursday, May 16, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, May 20, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, June 3, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Paint Moon Rocks
Monday, June 10, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Blast Off Into Space!
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Atari Space Invaders For Teens
Friday, June 14, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

Through The Lens, Telescope
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 11:30:00 AM

Make Moon Sand
Monday, June 17, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, June 17, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Edible Rockets & Craft
Thursday, June 20, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Paint A Space Character Mug For Teens
Thursday, June 20, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Paint On Canvas, Aurora Borealis
Monday, June 24, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Mercury 13 Exhibit
Saturday, July 13, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Brilliant Branch

Coloring For Adults
Monday, April 22, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, April 29, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Mother's Day Craft
Thursday, May 9, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Coloring For Adults
Monday, May 13, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, May 20, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Coloring Pages
Monday, June 10, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Blast Off Into Space!
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Moon Rock Painting
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Monday, June 24, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Space Bingo
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Through The Lens, Telescope
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 11:30:00 AM

Mercury 13 Exhibit
Saturday, July 20, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Dillonvale-Mt.Pleasant Branch

Story Time
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Meet Froggy, Children's Book Week
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, May 9, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, May 9, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Craft For Adults
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Story Time
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Cookbook Club
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Paint Moon Rocks
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Blast Off Into Space!
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 2:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 11:15:00 AM

Through The Lens, Telescope
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 1:30:00 PM

Edible Rockets & Craft
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Atari Space Invaders For Teens
Friday, June 21, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

Paint On Canvas, Aurora Borealis
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Make Moon Sand
Thursday, June 27, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Paint A Space Character Mug For Teens
Friday, June 28, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Steubenville-Main

Book Club For Adults
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Meet Froggy, Children's Book Week
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Craft For Children
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Blast Off Into Space!
Monday, June 10, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

Galaxy Lights
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Take Me To Your Reader
Thursday, June 20, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Through The Lens, Telescope
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Digital Planetarium For Adults & Teens
Friday, June 28, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Digital Planetarium
Friday, June 28, 2019, 3:00:00 PM

100 Ohio Women In Air & Space
Monday, July 1, 2019, 7/26/2019

Craft For Children
Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 3:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Saturday, July 6, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Space Bingo
Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Teen Craft
Thursday, July 11, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Worm Race
Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 3:00:00 PM

Summer Reading Club Wrap Party
Saturday, July 20, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Steubenville-Schiappa Branch

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, April 22, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, April 22, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Monday, April 29, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 6:30:00 PM

Meet Froggy, Children's Book Week
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Gaming For Kids
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Beginner's Internet Class
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Meet Froggy, Children's Book Week
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Tot Time
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Tech Help
Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Tot Time
Thursday, May 9, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Teen Craft
Monday, May 13, 2019, 5:00:00 PM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Gaming For Teens
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Web Searching Class
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Thursday, May 16, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Tech Help
Monday, May 20, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Book Club
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 6:30:00 PM

Babygarten
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, May 31, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, May 31, 2019, 6:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, June 3, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Tech Help
Monday, June 3, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Blast Off Into Space!
Monday, June 10, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Summer Fun For Little Ones
Sunday, June 16, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Galaxy Lights
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Game Night for Teens and Kids
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Summer Fun For Little Ones
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Karaoke
Thursday, June 20, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Babygarten
Monday, June 24, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 6:30:00 PM

Tech Help
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

Through The Lens, Telescope
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 7:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, June 28, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Family Movie Day
Friday, June 28, 2019, 6:30:00 PM

Mercury 13 Exhibit
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Play and Learn
Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Outer Space Bingo
Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Babygarten
Thursday, July 11, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Worm Race
Thursday, July 18, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Astrology
Saturday, July 20, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Tiltonsville Branch

Craft For Children
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, April 29, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Meet Froggy, Children's Book Week
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Game Night For Adults
Monday, May 6, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Mother's Day Craft
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Coffee, Donuts, & A Movie For Adults
Thursday, May 9, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Monday, May 20, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Game Night For Adults
Monday, June 3, 2019, 5:30:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Blast Off Into Space!
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

Through The Lens, Telescope
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 3:00:00 PM

Moon Rock Painting
Monday, June 17, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Space Bingo
Monday, June 24, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Thriller Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Toronto Branch

Craft For Children
Monday, April 22, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Meet Froggy, Children's Book Week
Monday, April 29, 2019, 6:00:00 PM

Meet Froggy, Children's Book Week
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Cupcake Decorating
Thursday, May 9, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Play and Learn the Alphabet
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Blast Off Into Space!
Monday, June 10, 2019, 3:00:00 PM

Book Club For Adults
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Craft For Children
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Bingo
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Through The Lens, Telescope
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

Mercury 13 Exhibit
Saturday, July 6, 2019, 10:00:00 AM